Congratulations and Thank You to Next Year's PTO Board!

Thank you to all PTO members (that's you!) who voted on the slate of officers. The slate has been approved! We appreciate these fearless volunteers who will serve on the board for the 2016-17 school year:

  • Co-Presidents: Sarah Kelsey, Carleen Kupcis
  • Co-Vice Presidents: Stacey Carden, Beth McCarthy
  • Secretary: Beth Wertheim
  • Treasurer: Melissa Hoover
  • Volunteer Coordinator: Amanda Beresford
  • Communications: Christina Keller, Peggy Williams
  • Faculty Representative: Cheryl Wetmore-Simpson